Contact Us

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.
We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

Poe Asphalt Paving Inc.

We have three locations to better serve our customers.

CLARKSTON OFFICE
  • P.O. Box 449
    Lewiston, ID 83501
  • (509) 758-5561
  • (509) 758-1754
  • Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
PULLMAN OFFICE
  • P.O. Box 784
    Pullman, WA 99163
  • (509) 334-6400
  • (509) 334-6464
  • Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
POST FALLS OFFICE
  • 2732 N. Beck Road
    Post Falls, ID 83854
  • (208) 777-0498
  • (208) 777-0499
  • Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 5:00

ADMINISTRATION:

President
Mark Poe
mark@poeasphalt.com

Operations Manager
Jeremy Walkup
jeremy@poeasphalt.com

General Superintendent – Clarkston
Rich Witters
rich@poeasphalt.com

General Superintendent – Post Falls
Nick Lange
nlange@poeasphalt.com

Project Superintendent – Post Falls
Reuben Renner
reuben@poeasphalt.com

Controller
Nick Rawson
nrawson@poeasphalt.com

Equipment Manager
Gerry Heintz
gerryh@poeasphalt.com

Safety Coordinator
Vonda Hunt
vonda@poeasphalt.com

ESTIMATING:

Senior Estimator/Project Manager – Post Falls
Brian Poe
brian@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager – Post Falls
Gavin Lejameyer
gavin@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Mike Barton
mike@poeasphalt.com

QC Manager
Taj Anderson
taj@poeasphalt.com

Chief Estimator/Project Manager – Clarkston
Scott Williams
scott@poeasphalt.com

Avista Superintendent – Post Falls
Scott Fuhrman
sfuhman@poeasphalt.com